Menu

StanleyPrimary School

Learning with Confidence Together

Term Dates

2022-2023 ACADEMIC YEAR
 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Monday 5 September* -  Friday 16 December 2022 (school closes at 2pm, wraparound care is available)
INSET days Thursday 1 and Friday 2 September 2022
* NB New Nursery and Reception children are given individual Autumn Term start dates
Half Term holiday Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Wednesday 4 January - Friday 31 March 2023 (school closes at 2pm, wraparound care is available)
INSET day Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half Term holiday Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Tuesday 18 April - Friday 21 July 2023 (school closes at 2pm, wraparound care is available)
INSET day Monday 17 April 2023

Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023

Bank Holiday (Coronation) Monday 8 May 2023

INSET day Friday 26 May 2023

Half Term holiday Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023

 

2023-2024 ACADEMIC YEAR 

 

INSET DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED but will fall within the dates listed below. 

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Monday 4 September* -  Thursday 21 December 2023 (school closes at 2pm, wraparound care is available)

INSET days to be confirmed 
* NB New Nursery and Reception children are given individual Autumn Term start dates
Half Term holiday Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2023

 

SPRING TERM 2024
Monday 8 January - Thursday 28 March 2024 (school closes at 2pm, wraparound care is available)

INSET days to be confirmed 

Half Term holiday Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2024

 

SUMMER TERM 2024

Monday 15 April - Wed 24 July 2024 (school closes at 2pm, wraparound care is available)

INSET days to be confirmed 
Half Term holiday Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2024

Top